April 1, 2023
James Madison University
US/Eastern timezone

The Spring 2023 Meeting of the Chesapeake Section of the American Association of Physics Teachers (CSAAPT) will be held on Saturday, April 1, 2023 at James Madison University.

Details of the Meeting will be announced here as they become available.



Organizational Committee:

Jason Sterlace (Committee Chair, James Madison University, VA)
Tatsu Takeuchi (CSAAPT President, Virginia Tech, VA)
Muge Karagoz (CSAAPT Vice President, University of Maryland, College Park, MD)
Seth Berkeley (Harrisonburg High School, VA/Virginia Instructors of Physics, President)
Rachele Dominguez (Randolph-Macon College, VA)
James Freericks (Georgetown University, DC)
Andrew Jackson (James Madison University, VA)
Elena Kuchina (Virginia Peninsula Community College, VA)
Kent Yagi (University of Virginia, VA)

James Madison University
King Hall 0259
701 Carrier Dr. Harrisonburg, VA 22807
Go to map